Konn / Frog

KonnTegin selle konna endale parema reie peale. Avastasin enda jaoks ühe lasteraamatu, kus on terve ports vingeid pilte ning kavatsen sealt teha veel mitmeid asju. Värvideks True Black, Light Green ja Lemon Yellow.

I did this frog onto my right thigh. I discovered one childrenbook, where there’s a lot of these kind of great pics and I decided to make some more of them on myself in the future. Inks used: True Black, Light Green, Lemon Yellow.

One comment on “Konn / Frog

Leave a Reply

