Diamonds are cherries's best friends

triin_kirsid
triin_teemant

Kirsid ja teemant. Pildi peal ei ole teemandi sees olev Aquamarine väga hästi näha, paistetus ka all. Eks siis kui üle teen, saab parema pildi.
Nõel: 7 round liner
Tint: I Light Green, I Bright Red, I Snow White Opaque, I Dark Purple, I Aquamarine, A Pure Magenta

Cherry’s and diamond. The Aquamarine inside the diamond is not very good shown on the photo, since the blood under it etc….
Will get a better pic after re-touching.
Needle: / round liner
Ink: I Light Green, I Bright Red, I Snow White Opaque, I Dark Purple, I Aquamarine, A Pure Magenta

Leave a Reply

