Lohelik / Dragonin'

mailis_lohe
Selline lohe. Roosa ja armas. Pilt on tehtud kohe pärast teistkordset ületegemist. Üle tegin ainult värvid, musta ei puutunud.
Nõel: 7round liner
Tint: I True Black, I Bright Red, I Aquamarine, I Snow-White Opaque, A Flamingo Pink

Dragon. Pink and cute. Photo is taken right after the re-doing. I only re-did the colours, did’nt touched the black.
Needle: 7round liner
Ink: I True Black, I Bright Red, I Aquamarine, I Snow-White Opaque, A Flamingo Pink

Leave a Reply

