Channel strip

Customer is studying in London to become a sound engineer and he wanted to have a channel strip on his arm. A cartoonish one. So, I drew the design and from there we went.
One of my latest interests among the geometry, dotwork and so on, has also been the watercolouring. On the paper and on the skin as well. So, this is one of the works where I tried this. I really like this style so I will definitely work more with it in the future.
Apparently tho, I still need to learn to take proper photos, there’s no justice for the colours on the pics.

 

Leave a Reply

